The beginning

Salut,
This is more of a journal than a blog. In the following posts I will write about my journey to École supérieure
de commerce de Paris or ESCP Europe (world’s first business school). I took the GMAT and had a respectable score; and this helped me get a 50% (which is awesome!) scholarship from the school for the Grande Ecole (a.k.a Masters in Management) programme, 2013. The school has a very good reputation in France and sits at the second position in the world rankings (2012) on financial times for masters in management programmes.

I will continue to add to this journal, the selection process, how I’m preparing to make the most out of my stay in Paris and etc etc.

 bientôt
Ayush Gupta

Leave a Reply

